Associazioni

AVVISO E DOMANDA DI ISCRIZIONE CLICCA QUI

 

ALBO ASSOCIAZIONI

ANGELO AZZURRO Norberto Tedesco Via Magidtrato U.Linguiti,56 angeloazzurro@gmail.com
CARNEVALE GIFFONESE  Emanuela Costabile Via s.Francesco,3 manucostabile2@gmail.com
ASSOSVILUPPO SARDONE Vincenzo Fruncillo Piazza Gesù Crocifisso -Sardone v.fruncillo@libero.it
GUPPO SCOUT C.N.G.E.I. D’Elia Vincenzo Piazza F.lli Lumiere rocciaserena@alice.it
GIFFONI AUTO STORICHE Giuseppe Russomando Via S.Francesco, 3 c/o Pro Loco russomandogiuseppe@libero.it
A.S.D. GIFFONI FUTURA Vincenzo Cavaliero Via Vignadonica,8 presidente@giffonifutura.it
GIFFONI TEATRO Maria Domenica Cafaro Via P.Scarpone,6 info@giffoniteatro.it
IL GABBIANO Valentina De Filpo Via S.Lorenzo info@ilgabbiano-onlus.it
IL GRIFONE DEL PICENTINO Piero Vistocco Via Giulietta Masina,12 vistocco@libero.it
CORPO BANDISTICO L.RINALDI  Avv. Carlo Sica Via Vignadonica, 4 luig.russ@alice.it
ORCHIEDEA DEL PICENTINO Anna Tedesco Via Isonzo, 1 orchideadelpicentino@gmail.com
MOVIMENTO DANZA DE Cataldis  Manuela Via Pistilli,6 manueladecataldis@libero.it
PRO LOCO Claudio Mancino Via S. Francesco,3 prolocogvp@virgilio.it
PRO CURTI Fabio Toro Piazza Linguiti,3 procurti@hotmail.com
PROGETTO GABBIANO Valter Vassallo Via S.Lorenzo c/o Struttura Volpari val71acg@yahoo.it
SPAZIO JUVE – GIANNI AGNELLI Pietro Tedesco Piazza del Popolo, 3-4 info@spaziojueclubdoconlus.it
PRESEPE VIVENTE Aniello Balestrieri Via Murate, n.26/A presepe.vivente@libero.it
Oratorio SS.Annunziata Malfeo Emilio Piazza I Febbraio,72 oratorioannunziata@tiscali.it
Oratorio S.Lorenzo ANSPI sac.Alessandro Bottiglieri F. Mancusi alexbottiglieri@tiscali.it
South Land Cosimo Vasso Via Cellara presidente.southland@gmail.com
Legambiente Circolo ” Il Picchio “ Enrico Tedesco Via L. Sica,24
A.S.D. U.S. GIFFONESE
Centro Studi ” V.zo De Caro Elena Sica Via F.Mancusi,68 elena-sica@tiscali.it
A.S.D. ” Dance Sport C. “ Luigia Ricci Via Pezzotte
A.S.D. ” Sabry Dance “ Giovanbattista Marrandino Via Neghelli ,6 asmasa@tiscali.it
GIFFONI MUSICA E CULTURA Pio Addonizio Piazza Umberto I, n.8 studioaddoniziopio@gmail.com
S.MARIA A VICO Roberto Giuliano Via Macchia, n.10 assocult.santamaria@gmail.com
Ass.ne Mondo Famiglia  Silvia Schianchi Via G.so Andria mondofamiglia.aps@gmail.com
Ass.ne  Collettivo MOE Patrizia Giannattasio Via F.Mancusi, n.12 collettivomoe@gmail.com
Ass.ne Giffoni Eventi Rosario Costabile Piazza f.lli Lumiere info@giffonieventi.com
Ass.ne Soccorso Montano Dedalo Giancarlo Di Mauro Via Vignadonica, n.32 soccorsomontanodedalo@hotmail.com
Ass.ne Portstori di S.Antonio Ismaele Prezioso Via Cappuccini portatori-sanantonio@libero.it
A.S.D. Hercle Ubaldo Verace via S.Verace, n.11 ubaldoverace@gmail.com
A.S.D. Grifoni Alessio Vassallo Via G.no Andria, n.29/A info@asdgrifoni.it
Ass.ne Picentini Experience Silvio Tedesco via Pisa, n.16 info@picentiniexperience.it
Ass.ne Idea Giovani Luigi Russomando Via G.no Andria, 111 ideagiovanigiffoni@gmail.com
Ass.ne Amici del Verde Costantino Foglia Via L.Brancaccio, n.4
A.S.D. I cavalieri del Grifone Attilio Tedesco Via Murate, n.36 grifonegh@alice.it
Ass.ne Le ali della vita Consolata Velino Via d.co Beneventano, n.3 tinavelino@hotmaiò.it
Ass.ne OpenMakers Italy Salvatore Caritenuto Via Trieste, n.61 info@openmakersitaly.org
torna all'inizio del contenuto